Complice, Sangiovese Superiore - 2020

Winemaker : I Muretti
| Region : Emilia-Romagna

The "Complice" (or "Accomplice") refers to the land from which it comes. Velvety, warm, spicy... friendly. A 100% Sangiovese aged in French oak barrels in the hinterland of Rimini and reminiscent of long summer evenings with friends.

Food/wine pairing

Price
€16.12
Quantity

Shipping in 3 to 5 days
Price without shipping

Wine tasting advice

Intense ruby ​​red.
Intense bouquet of red and black fruits (cherry, blackberry); spicy and floral notes (violet).
Velvety tannins. Good structure. Fresh aftertaste.

Vinification

Spontaneous fermentation. Aged for 12 months in barrels.

Terroir

The estate, located on the hills of Rimini, enjoys an ideal microclimate for organic viticulture, such as: optimal sunshine and ventilation provided by the sea breeze. The soil is mainly clayey with some layers of sand. Valley of the Conca river, close to the sea.

Appellation : Colli di Rimini DOC
Garde : 5 ans
0.75 L
% 13.5
18°-20°

Le vigneron

Young, passionate, and dynamic, this is how we can characterize Nicolò and his sister Beatrice, who brilliantly took over the family farm of their parents Ilia and Massimo. I Muretti organic estate, speed over 18 hectares, of which 5 are vineyards, is located on the hills that frame the coast of Rimini, in Valconca, and benefits from an ideal microclimate for growing vines. The agronomist and the sommelier leave nothing to chance: their quality and artisanal products reflect many of their choices, such as the varieties cultivated, the density of planting, or even a sustainable agriculture that respects the environment thanks to a minimal labor of the ground. A true harmony takes place, from the orchards to the olive grove, not to mention the underground cellar which allows gravitational pressing and maintenance of a naturally appropriate temperature for winemaking. Care of the vines, strictly manual harvests, and artisanal vinification: these methods guarantee us authentic, durable and quality wines.

Intense ruby ​​red.
Intense bouquet of red and black fruits (cherry, blackberry); spicy and floral notes (violet).
Velvety tannins. Good structure. Fresh aftertaste.

Vinification

Spontaneous fermentation. Aged for 12 months in barrels.

Terroir

The estate, located on the hills of Rimini, enjoys an ideal microclimate for organic viticulture, such as: optimal sunshine and ventilation provided by the sea breeze. The soil is mainly clayey with some layers of sand. Valley of the Conca river, close to the sea.

Complice, Sangiovese Superiore - 2020

Vigneron : I Muretti
| Région : Emilia-Romagna

Le "Complice" fait référence à la terre dont il provient. Velouté, chaud, épicé... amical. Un 100% Sangiovese élevé en tonneaux de chêne français dans l'arrière-pays de Rimini et qui rappelle les longues soirées d'été entre amis. 

Accords mets/vins

Prix
16,12 €
Quantité

Livraison en 3 à 5 jours
Prix hors frais de livraison

Conseil pour la dégustation

Rouge rubis intense.
Bouquet intense de fruits rouges et noirs (cerise, mûre) ; notes épicées et florales (violette).
Tannins veloutés. Bonne structure. Arrière-bouche fraîche.

Vinification

Fermentation spontanée. Elevage de 12 mois en tonneaux.

Terroir

Le domaine, situé sur les collines de Rimini, bénéficie d’un microclimat idéal à la viticulture biologique, comme : un ensoleillement optimal et une ventilation apportée par la brise marine. Le sol est principalement argileux avec quelques strates de sable. Vallée de la rivière Conca, à proximité de la mer.

Appellation : Colli di Rimini DOC
Garde : 5 ans
0.75 L
% 13.5
18°-20°

Le vigneron

Jeunes, passionnés et dynamiques, voilà comment caractériser Nicolò et sa sœur Beatrice qui ont su reprendre avec brio l’exploitation familiale agricole de leurs parents Ilia et Massimo. Le domaine bio I Muretti, composé de 18 hectares dont 5 de vignobles, se situe sur les collines qui encadrent la côte de Rimini, à Valconca, et bénéficie d’un microclimat idéal pour la culture de la vigne. L’agronome et la sommelière ne laissent rien au hasard : leurs produits artisanaux de qualité reflètent plusieurs de leurs choix, comme les variétés cultivées, la densité de plantation, ou encore une agriculture durable et respectueuse de l’environnement grâce à un travail minimal du sol. C’est une véritable harmonie qui s’opère, des vergers à l’oliveraie, sans oublier la cave souterraine qui permet un pressurage gravitationnel et un maintien de la température naturellement appropriée à la vinification. Soin des vignes, vendanges strictement manuelles et vinifications artisanales : ces méthodes nous garantissent des vins authentiques, durables et de qualité.

Rouge rubis intense.
Bouquet intense de fruits rouges et noirs (cerise, mûre) ; notes épicées et florales (violette).
Tannins veloutés. Bonne structure. Arrière-bouche fraîche.

Vinification

Fermentation spontanée. Elevage de 12 mois en tonneaux.

Terroir

Le domaine, situé sur les collines de Rimini, bénéficie d’un microclimat idéal à la viticulture biologique, comme : un ensoleillement optimal et une ventilation apportée par la brise marine. Le sol est principalement argileux avec quelques strates de sable. Vallée de la rivière Conca, à proximité de la mer.