Emilia-Romagna

Search (6 products)

Price

15€ - 85€

Pairing

Reset this group

Grape varieties

Taste profile

Occasion

Labels

Winegrowers

  • Famoso

    White
    Region : Emilia-romagna
    €15.66

    This organic white wine was born from the desire to rediscover and sublimate a forgotten grape variety: the Famoso, an aromatic variety still relatively unknown but which will soon gain in fame. A vivid wine, with notes of aromatic herbs and exotic fruits. Perfect pairing with cuttefish served with green peas.

  • Almadira, Spumante Brut

    Sparklings
    Region : Emilia-romagna
    €16.12

    In the dialect of Rimini, "Almadira" means "tide wood": a poetic name for this sparkling wine that evokes gourmet aperitifs, bathed in sunshine on the shores of the Adriatic. Produced from Grechetto and Famoso, a forgotten semi-aromatic grape variety, Almadira Spumante Brut offers an original and versatile bubble.

  • Complice, Sangiovese Superiore

    Red
    Region : Emilia-romagna
    €16.12

    The "Complice" (or "Accomplice") refers to the land from which it comes. Velvety, warm, spicy... friendly. A 100% Sangiovese aged in French oak barrels in the hinterland of Rimini and reminiscent of long summer evenings with friends.

  • Oltre, Cabernet Sauvignon Riserva

    Red
    Region : Emilia-romagna
    €21.16

    Other: beyond. Beyond the hills of the hinterland of Rimini stretch the old Cabernet Sauvignon vines of the organic estate I Muretti. A warm and structured wine that will take you beyond the clichés of the Riviera Romagnola.

  • Riminese Box

    Region : Emilia-romagna
    €80.17

    A box of 5 bottles to discover the organic estate "I Muretti", whose vines are on the hills of the hinterland of Rimini. Famoso, Rebola, Sangiovese and Cabernet Franc: adventure guaranteed.

  • Libera, Rebola

    White
    Region : Emilia-romagna
    €15.87

    An organic white wine, full and with a beautiful structure, 100% Rebola, a grape variety still little-known. The Libera is the fruit of a daily and complex work carried out by Nicolo and his sister Beatrice: the grapes are gravitationally pressed and vinified by cryomaceration. Perfect pairing with Tortelli with fine herbs.

Emilia-Romagna

Recherche (6 produits)

Prix

15€ - 85€

Accords

Réinitialiser ce groupe

Cépages

Profil gustatif

Occasion

Certification

Producteurs

  • Famoso

    Blanc
    Région : Emilia-romagna
    15,66 €

    Ce vin blanc bio est né de l'envie de redécouvrir et de sublimer un cépage délaissé : le Famoso, une variété aromatique encore relativement peu connue mais qui ne va pas tarder à gagner en célébrité. Un vin vif, aux notes d’herbes aromatiques et de fruits exotiques. Accord parfait avec des seiches aux petits pois.

  • Almadira, Spumante Brut

    Bulles
    Région : Emilia-romagna
    16,12 €

    Dans le dialecte de Rimini, "Almadira" signifie le "bois de marée": un nom poétique pour ce mousseux qui évoque les apéritifs gourmands, baignés de soleil en bord d'Adriatique. Produit à partir de Grechetto et de Famoso, cépage semi-aromatique oublié, l'Almadira Spumante Brut offre une bulle originale et versatile.

  • Complice, Sangiovese Superiore

    Rouge
    Région : Emilia-romagna
    16,12 €

    Le "Complice" fait référence à la terre dont il provient. Velouté, chaud, épicé... amical. Un 100% Sangiovese élevé en tonneaux de chêne français dans l'arrière-pays de Rimini et qui rappelle les longues soirées d'été entre amis. 

  • Oltre, Cabernet Sauvignon Riserva

    Rouge
    Région : Emilia-romagna
    21,16 €

    Oltre: au-delà. Au-delà des collines de l'arrière-pays de Rimini s'étendent les vielles vignes de Cabernet Sauvignon du domaine bio I Muretti. Un vin chaud et structuré qui vous emmènera au-delà des clichés sur la riviera romagnole.

  • Coffret Riminese

    Région : Emilia-romagna
    80,17 €

    Un coffret de 5 bouteilles pour découvrir le domaine bio "I Muretti", dont les vignes d'étagent sur les collines de l'arrière-pays de Rimini. Famoso, Rebola, Sangiovese et Cabernet Franc: aventure garantie.

  • Libera, Rebola

    Blanc
    Région : Emilia-romagna
    15,87 €

    Un vin blanc bio, plein et à la belle structure, 100% Rebola, un cépage encore peu connu. Le Libera est le fruit d’un travail quotidien et complexe mené par Nicolo et sa sœur Beatrice : les raisins sont pressurés gravitationnellement et vinifiés par cryomacération. Accord parfait avec des Tortelli aux fines herbes.