Almadira, Spumante Brut - 2021

Winemaker : I Muretti
| Region : Emilia-Romagna

In the dialect of Rimini, "Almadira" means "tide wood": a poetic name for this sparkling wine that evokes gourmet aperitifs, bathed in sunshine on the shores of the Adriatic. Produced from Grechetto and Famoso, a forgotten semi-aromatic grape variety, Almadira Spumante Brut offers an original and versatile bubble.

Food/wine pairing

Price
€16.12
Quantity

Shipping in 3 to 5 days
Price without shipping

Wine tasting advice

Yellow with greenish reflections.
Rich bouquet of fruits (white peach), flowers (jasmine, acacia). Mineral freshness.
Nice match with the nose. Gourmet, but balanced.

Vinification

Refermentation in small autoclave vats using the Charmat method.

Terroir

The estate, located on the hills of Rimini, enjoys an ideal microclimate for organic viticulture, such as: optimal sunshine and ventilation provided by the sea breeze. The soil is mainly clayey with some layers of sand. Valley of the Conca river, close to the sea.

Garde : 3 ans
0.75 L
% 12.0
5°-7°

Le vigneron

Young, passionate, and dynamic, this is how we can characterize Nicolò and his sister Beatrice, who brilliantly took over the family farm of their parents Ilia and Massimo. I Muretti organic estate, speed over 18 hectares, of which 5 are vineyards, is located on the hills that frame the coast of Rimini, in Valconca, and benefits from an ideal microclimate for growing vines. The agronomist and the sommelier leave nothing to chance: their quality and artisanal products reflect many of their choices, such as the varieties cultivated, the density of planting, or even a sustainable agriculture that respects the environment thanks to a minimal labor of the ground. A true harmony takes place, from the orchards to the olive grove, not to mention the underground cellar which allows gravitational pressing and maintenance of a naturally appropriate temperature for winemaking. Care of the vines, strictly manual harvests, and artisanal vinification: these methods guarantee us authentic, durable and quality wines.

Yellow with greenish reflections.
Rich bouquet of fruits (white peach), flowers (jasmine, acacia). Mineral freshness.
Nice match with the nose. Gourmet, but balanced.

Vinification

Refermentation in small autoclave vats using the Charmat method.

Terroir

The estate, located on the hills of Rimini, enjoys an ideal microclimate for organic viticulture, such as: optimal sunshine and ventilation provided by the sea breeze. The soil is mainly clayey with some layers of sand. Valley of the Conca river, close to the sea.

Almadira, Spumante Brut - 2021

Vigneron : I Muretti
| Région : Emilia-Romagna

Dans le dialecte de Rimini, "Almadira" signifie le "bois de marée": un nom poétique pour ce mousseux qui évoque les apéritifs gourmands, baignés de soleil en bord d'Adriatique. Produit à partir de Grechetto et de Famoso, cépage semi-aromatique oublié, l'Almadira Spumante Brut offre une bulle originale et versatile.

Accords mets/vins

Prix
16,12 €
Quantité

Livraison en 3 à 5 jours
Prix hors frais de livraison

Conseil pour la dégustation

Jaune aux reflets verdâtres.
Bouquet riche de fruits (pêche blanche), de fleurs (jasmin, accacia). Fraicheur minérale.
Belle correspondance avec le nez. Gourmand, mais équiibré.

Vinification

Refermentation en petites cuves autoclaves selon la méthode Charmat.

Terroir

Le domaine, situé sur les collines de Rimini, bénéficie d’un microclimat idéal à la viticulture biologique, comme : un ensoleillement optimal et une ventilation apportée par la brise marine. Le sol est principalement argileux avec quelques strates de sable. Vallée de la rivière Conca, à proximité de la mer.

Le vigneron

Jeunes, passionnés et dynamiques, voilà comment caractériser Nicolò et sa sœur Beatrice qui ont su reprendre avec brio l’exploitation familiale agricole de leurs parents Ilia et Massimo. Le domaine bio I Muretti, composé de 18 hectares dont 5 de vignobles, se situe sur les collines qui encadrent la côte de Rimini, à Valconca, et bénéficie d’un microclimat idéal pour la culture de la vigne. L’agronome et la sommelière ne laissent rien au hasard : leurs produits artisanaux de qualité reflètent plusieurs de leurs choix, comme les variétés cultivées, la densité de plantation, ou encore une agriculture durable et respectueuse de l’environnement grâce à un travail minimal du sol. C’est une véritable harmonie qui s’opère, des vergers à l’oliveraie, sans oublier la cave souterraine qui permet un pressurage gravitationnel et un maintien de la température naturellement appropriée à la vinification. Soin des vignes, vendanges strictement manuelles et vinifications artisanales : ces méthodes nous garantissent des vins authentiques, durables et de qualité.

Jaune aux reflets verdâtres.
Bouquet riche de fruits (pêche blanche), de fleurs (jasmin, accacia). Fraicheur minérale.
Belle correspondance avec le nez. Gourmand, mais équiibré.

Vinification

Refermentation en petites cuves autoclaves selon la méthode Charmat.

Terroir

Le domaine, situé sur les collines de Rimini, bénéficie d’un microclimat idéal à la viticulture biologique, comme : un ensoleillement optimal et une ventilation apportée par la brise marine. Le sol est principalement argileux avec quelques strates de sable. Vallée de la rivière Conca, à proximité de la mer.