Marche

Search (6 products)

Price

10€ - 80€

Pairing

Reset this group

Grape varieties

Taste profile

Occasion

Winegrowers

  • Conscio, Verdicchio dei Castelli di Jesi

    White
    Region : Marche
    €14.38

    Elegant wine, mineral, with floral aromas and delicate almond aftertaste, typical. Its name evokes the producers' awareness of wanting to create a healthy, quality product. Perfect pairing with red mullet and artichoke tempura.

  • Marche Rosato

    Rosé
    Region : Marche
    €12.56

    Mineral wine and good structure, with seductive aromas of rose. Perfect pairing with Indian dishes, made from curry.

  • Kèrmes, Rosso Piceno

    Red
    Region : Marche
    €14.05

    The name Kèrmes refers to the intense red pigment, a tincture obtained in a totally natural way. The same philosophy underlies the production of the homonymous wine: an unfiltered product, obtained in a natural way from the best red grapes of the estate. Round, it offers intense aromas of red fruits. Perfect pairing with beans and pancetta.

  • InFermento, Metodo Ancestrale

    Sparklings
    Region : Marche
    €18.18

    A sparkling, contemporary and dynamic wine based on the oldest sparkling wine-making technique. This sparkling wine is made from indigenous white and red grape varieties, from old vines, and is obtained through two fermentations, one of which is natural in the bottle. Cloudy wine with a natural deposit.

  • Evelyn, Verdicchio Macerato

    White
    Region : Marche
    €18.10

    The least we can say is that you have never drunk a Verdicchio like Evelyn. Modern and ancestral at the same time, this orange wine reconnects with tradition by opting for skin maceration. Unfiltered, it offers a beautiful structure. Fun guaranteed.

  • "Wine Colors" Box

    Region : Marche
    €74.38

    The ideal wine box for lovers of Verdicchio, of natural wines and for wine curious. It includes wines from the "Wine Colors" natural wines range of the Accadia organic estate in the Marche, as well as the Conscio Verdicchio dei Castelli di Jesi. Natural sparkling, "classic" and macerated Verdicchio, Rosé and Rosso Piceno (blend of Montepulciano and Sangiovese): it's joy by the glass, which you are about to serve.

Marche

Recherche (3 produits)

Prix

10€ - 80€

Accords

Réinitialiser ce groupe

Cépages

Profil gustatif

Occasion

Certification

Producteurs

  • Conscio, Verdicchio dei Castelli di Jesi

    Blanc
    Région : Marche
    14,38 €

    Vin élégant, minéral, aux arômes floraux et à la délicate arrière-bouche d’amande, caractéristique. Son nom évoque la Conscience des producteurs de vouloir créer un produit sain et de qualité. Accord parfait avec un tempura de rouget et d’artichaut.

  • Marche Rosato

    Rosé
    Région : Marche
    12,56 €

    Vin minéral et de bonne structure, aux arômes séduisants de rose. Accord parfait avec des mets indiens, à base de curry.

  • Kèrmes, Rosso Piceno

    Rouge
    Région : Marche
    14,05 €

    Le nom Kèrmes fait référence au pigment rouge intense, une teinture obtenue de manière totalement naturelle. C’est cette même philosophie qui sous-tend la production du vin homonyme : un produit non filtré, obtenu de manière naturelle à partir des meilleurs raisins rouges du domaine. Rond, il offre des arômes intenses de fruits rouges. Accord parfait avec des fèves aux lardons.

  • InFermento

    Bulles
    Région : Marche
    18,18 €

    Un vin pétillant, contemporain et dynamique qui s'appuie sur la plus ancienne technique de vinification effervescente. Ce pétillant est élaboré à partir de cépages indigènes blancs et rouges, issus de vieilles vignes, et s’obtient grâce à deux fermentations, dont une naturelle en bouteille. Vin trouble avec un dépôt naturel.

  • favorite favorite_border
    Naturel
    Bio
    Evelyn, Verdicchio Macerato
    • Nouveau

    Evelyn, Verdicchio Macerato

    Blanc
    Région : Marche
    18,10 €

    Le moins que l'on puisse dire, c'est que vous n'avez jamais bu un Verdicchio comme l'Evelyn. Moderne et ancestral à la fois, ce vin orange renoue avec la tradition en optant pour une macération pelliculaire. Non filtré, il offre une belle structure. Fun assuré.

  • Coffret "Wine Colors"

    Région : Marche
    74,38 €

    Le coffret vin idéal pour les amateurs de Verdicchio, de vins nature et pour les curieux. Il comprend les vins de la gamme nature "Wine Colors" du domaine bio Accadia, dans les Marches, ainsi que le Conscio Verdicchio dei Castelli di Jesi. Petillant naturel, Verdicchio "classique" et macéré, Rosé et Rosso Piceno (blend de Montepulciano et Sangiovese): c'est de la joie au verre, que vous allez servir.