Basilicata

Search (2 products)

Price

15€ - 55€

Pairing

Reset this group

Regions

Reset this group

Grape varieties

Taste profile

Occasion

Winegrowers

  • Likos, Aglianico del Vulture

    Red
    Region : Basilicata
    €18.35

    The Likos is named after the Lyki, an ancient population from Anatolia, established in this region of Southern Italy, itself named Lucania. Likos is a thick wine, with an enchanting aroma of black fruit and roasted notes. Perfect pairing with herbed-stuffed lamb roll.

    • Pack

    Selection "Extinct Volcanos"

    Region : Discovery-selection
    €49.59

    From north to south, Italy is full of splendid volcanic lands, in addition to those of active volcanoes. These very particular soils confer unique properties to the wines, such as a minerality that takes on very diverse hues.

    The proof with three wines contained in this selection :

    The Vespaiolo, an indigenous white grape from Breganze, Veneto appellation area.

    The Cavarosso, a dry red produced from the semi-aromatic Aleatico grape, on the slopes of Bolsena' Lake, the largest volcanic lake in Europe, in Lazio; an explosive contrast of aromaticity and minerality.

    The Likos, produced from the Aglianico grape on the slopes of the volcanic Mount Vulture, in Basilicata.

    Delivered in boxes, the gift selections contain information sheets on each product. Friendly and helpful.

Basilicata

Recherche (2 produits)

Prix

15€ - 55€

Accords

Réinitialiser ce groupe

Régions

Réinitialiser ce groupe

Cépages

Profil gustatif

Occasion

Producteurs

  • Likos, Aglianico del Vulture

    Rouge
    Région : Basilicata
    18,35 €

    Le Likos est nommé d'après les Lyki, antique peuple originaire d’Anatolie, établi dans cette région du midi italien, elle-même nommée Lucania. Le Likos est un vin épais, aux arômes envoûtants de fruits noirs et aux notes torréfiées. Accord parfait avec une roulade d'agneau farci aux herbes.

    • Pack

    Sélection "Volcans éteints"

    Région : Selections-decouverte
    49,59 €

    Du nord au sud, l’Italie regorge de splendides terroirs volcaniques, outre ceux des volcans actifs. Ces sols très particuliers confèrent des propriétés uniques aux vins, telle une minéralité qui prend des teintes très diverses.

    La preuve en trois vins dans cette sélection :

    Le Vespaiolo, cépage blanc autochtone du Breganze, aire d’appellation de Vénétie.

    Le Cavarosso, un rouge sec produit à partir du cépage semi-aromatique Aleatico, sur les coteaux du lac de Bolsena, plus grand lac volcanique d’Europe, dans le Latium ; un contraste détonnant d’aromaticité et de minéralité.

    Le Likos, produit à partir du cépage Aglianico sur les coteaux du mont volcanique Vulture, en Basilicate.