Lupinc

Since 1970, the family estate Lupinc, located near Trieste, on the border of Slovenia and Croatia, has been one of the first to bottle great Karst wines. At the foot of the Dinaric Alps, the land is rich, but difficult to cultivate, putting a strain on the winegrowers. The Lupinc family, through its knowledge of the soil, its unique know-how and its perseverance, has overcome these obstacles. The result - a unique combination of earth, stone, sea, sun and wind - is truly incredible. We obtain high quality wines, surprising, tasty, with varied aromatic profiles, and, unsurprisingly, often award-winning.

  • Malvasia DOC Carso

    White
    Region : Friuli-venezia-giulia
    €14.21

    A 100% Malvasia Istriana single varietal, with complex notes of exotic fruits, aromatic herbs and pastry. A captivating white wine, slightly fatty, with a production of only 3,000 bottles per year.

  • Terrano

    Red
    Region : Friuli-venezia-giulia
    €15.04

    A 100% Terrano single varietal, an indigenous variety of Caucasian origin, belonging to the Refoschi family. An elegant red wine, fresh, tannic and vivid, with a fruity finish. It is one of the most typical wines of the Carso terroir. Perfect pairing with Proscuitto crudo del Carso.

  • Vitovska

    White
    Region : Friuli-venezia-giulia
    €14.79

    A 100% Vitovska single varietal, delicate, fresh, well structured and with a beautiful velvety texture. A white wine with aromas of pear, apple-quince and sage, with a little bitterness in the aftertaste, and a slightly salty finish. Perfect pairing with fish-based aperitifs.

Lupinc

Depuis 1970, le domaine familial Lupinc, situé à proximité de Trieste, à la frontière de la Slovénie et de la Croatie, a été l’un des premiers à mettre en bouteille les grands vins du Karst. Aux pieds des Alpes dinariques, la terre est riche, mais difficile à cultiver, mettant à rude épreuve les vignerons. La famille Lupinc, par ses connaissances du sol, son savoir-faire unique et sa persévérance, a su surmonter ces obstacles. Le résultat – combinaison unique de terre, pierre, mer soleil et vent – est proprement incroyable. On obtient des vins de haute qualité, surprenants, savoureux, aux profils aromatiques variés, et, sans surprise, souvent primés.

  • Malvasia Istriana

    Blanc
    Région : Friuli-venezia-giulia
    14,21 €

    Un monocépage 100% Malvasia Istriana, aux notes complexes de fruits exotiques, herbacées et pâtissières. Un vin blanc envoûtant, légèrement gras, avec une production de seulement 3.000 bouteilles par an.

  • Terrano

    Rouge
    Région : Friuli-venezia-giulia
    15,04 €

    Un monocépage 100% Terrano, une variété autochtone d’origine caucasienne, appartenant à la famille des Refoschi. Un vin rouge élégant, frais, tannique et vif, avec une note finale fruitée. Il est l’un des vins les plus typiques du terroir de Carso. Accord parfait avec du Proscuitto crudo del Carso.

  • Vitovska

    Blanc
    Région : Friuli-venezia-giulia
    14,79 €

    Un monocépage 100% Vitovska, délicat, frais, bien structuré et à la belle texture velouté. Un vin blanc aux arômes de poire, pomme-coing et sauge, avec une petite amertume en arrière-bouche, et un final légèrement salin. Accord parfait avec des apéritifs à base de poisson.